Hello world!

Why am I starting another blog? Again. What’s it about? I’m not sure. I am so confused about who I am and what I want to do with my life it’s driving me mad. Sitting on my bed with my brand new laptop in front of me (since my old one decided to die a quick and definite death just the other day). I’m not even sure if I should write in Swedish or English. I like English better, it sounds nicer and that’s the language I’m most frequently using in everything but daily speech. Men svenska är ändå mitt modersmål, är det inte svenska jag då borde skriva med för att få någon slags kontroll över mitt förvirrade jag…

15 minuter senare… Jag ska skriva på svenska. Så, nu är det bestämt. Om jag inte har kommit tillbaka förrän tisdag såhar jag glömt att jag skrev den här bloggen och då är den också officiellt dödförklarad.

Kommentera

